• 864,566 pinguins passaram por aqui

Vencedor de concurso desta semana

OI pinguins!

O vencedor desta semana é…  Penguin Family!!

Penguin family

 

Desculpem mas a imagem não dá para aumentar se não estraga.

Também foi o único concorrente.

É isso aí,

guilherme29 ASSINANTE

5 Respostas

  1. Hello Dear, How Are you??? Well Very good blog you have , i really like it, i am also very new blogger too . and i also like to write stuff… so would you like to add me in your blogroll??? i really don’t know how to make my blog visible For people and my friend said to me ask other people to add your blog in them blogroll and add them blog in your blogroll … So this is my first request to you… Would you like to add me in your blog roll ??? if you are interested then please tell me🙂 Thank you so much

  2. Como participo?

  3. Coitado de vc,né Guilerme29:Eles foram os únicos concorrentes…
    Eu participaria,mas nao tenho banda,nem sou assinante…

  4. não precisa ser assinante, podia pegar as maracas, se nao tiver podia ficar dançando.

  5. Não precisa ser assinante! Já teve vários free itens que era instrumentos! Que eu me lembre, já teve as maracas, que o Lippe Passig tava tocando!
    bubuk =)

Deixe uma resposta

